Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Anderna - en drömresa till Sydamerika med SvD
Onsdag 13 Februari 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Katarina Sparrow Haglund katarina.sparrow@gmail.com 1
Margareta Olsson Dahlgren mod55@telia.com 0
Ann Christin Kvarnström anci@phqc.se 2
Hans och Daniela Sachs hansrsachs@gmail.com 2
Ingrid Svensson ingrid.linnea.svensson@gmail.com 1
Eivor Eriksson eivor.stefan@gmail.com 1
Irene Tunell irene.tunell@telia.com 2
Mats Andersson mats.c.andersson@hotmail.se 1
Sofia Holander sofia.holander@gmail.com 2
Margaretha Frisk margarethafrisk1@gmail.com 2
Ingrid Petersson ingrid.petersson@svt.se 2
Lisbeth Persson Ullmark lisbeth.perssonullmark@hotmail.com 1
Göran Naesman goran.naesman@comhem.se 2
Lena Johansson malarlena@hotmail.com 2
Kersin Eriksson margarethafrisk1@gmail.com 0
Sture Friedner sture.friedner@gmail.com 2
Sten Gibeck sten.gibeck@gmail.com 2
Mats Alexandersson alex@alex.pp.se 2
Inga Blomqvist inga.blomqvist@live.com 2
Marie Trocmé drmariet@aol.com 2
Torbjörn Jakobsson c.torbjorn.jakobsson@gmail.com 1
Christer Åker christeraker@hotmail.com 2
Gunnel Olsson gunnel.olsson@ownit.nu 1
Lena Guldevall lena@guldevall.se 2
Bertil Nilsson bertil.c.nilsson@telia.com 2
Susan Westberg susan.westberg01@gmail.com 3
Bernt Stalinger bestal@comhem.se 1
Rita Rusanen ritarusanen961@hotmail.com 1
Mats Ljungberg mljungberg@telia.com 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
Bengt Åke Karlsson epostkarlsson@hotmail.com 2
Margareta Hölcke m.hoelcke@eumanmind.se 2
Lars Nordin nordin@pt.lu 2
Laine Gnista lainegnista@hotmail.com 2
Annika Zervens annika.zervens@telia.com 1
Kurt Kalmelid kurt.kalmelid@tema.se 1
Agneta Häggmark info@varldensresor.se 1