Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Centralamerika - regionen där allt är (o)möjligt.
Tisdag 7 Maj 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Lotta Bergman cowgirluplotta@gmail.com 2
Katarina Wicksell Signekatarina@hotmail.com 1
Monica Sonesson monica.sonesson@spray.se 2
Ann Brevenskär abrevenskar@yahoo.com 2
Nina-Maria Rossi ninaros@live.se 1
Marja Heinonen marjaterttu1209@gmail.com 1
Tuula Nässert tuulanassert2@gmail.com 1
Lena Johansson lejo@selvaagbolig.se 2
Behnaz Aghili behnaz.aghili@gmail.com 2
Eva-Marie Eriksson apis.eriksson@telia.com 1
Caroline Svedberg Wibling caroline.s.wibling@telia.com 2
Tommy Svensson tommy.bg.svensson@telia.com 2
Lotta Forsberg lotforsberg@hotmail.com 2
Lars Egnell larsea_egnell@yahoo.se 2
Peter Jankowski pejank@spray.se 2
Marie Westin marie.westin@rondia.se 1
Peter Klavebäck pet_cop@hotmail.com 1
Birgitta Lind lindhbirgitta@gmail.com 1
Magnus Laurentz magnusltz@hotmail.com 1
Björn Zettersten bjz@dsv.su.se 1
Ann-Louise Sommarström annlouise.sommarstrom@gmail.com 1
Klas Sjöblom klas.sjoblom@fmv.se 1
Leif Dahl ledah2@hotmail.com 2
Marianne Gustafsson marianne_karlsta@hotmail.com 2
Mariana Wibergh marianawib@hotmail.se 2
Anders Orrenius anders.orrenius@riksdagen.se 1
Stig-Göran Troëng stigge46@gmail.com 1
Berit Sjöberg berit_sjoberg@yahoo.com 1
Per Göran Larsson pege.larsson@telia.com 1
Monica Köllner Larsson monica.kollner@telia.com 1
Lotta Bergman cowgirluplotta@gmail.com 1
lennart törnquist harrytornquist@gmail.com 1
Magnus Zethelius magnus.zethelius@gmail.com 1
Magnus Zethelius magnus.zethelius@gmail.com 1
Mats Söderlind matsoderlind@gmail.com 1
Samuel Avraham avrahamsamuel@gmail.com 2
Lena Hellberg elsehellberg@outlook.com 1
Magnus Varberg magnus.lennart.warberg@gmail.com 1