Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Costa Rica - en dröm för naturälskare
Tisdag 6 November 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Lottie Sundelöf lottie@varldensresor.se 0
Karin Nygårds knygards@icloud.com 1
Kjell Larsson kjell.larsson@klb.se 2
Thomas Liström thomas@listrom.se 2
Klas Sjöblom klas.sjoblom@fmv.se 1
Bernt Stalinger bestal@comhem.se 1
Kristina Gustavsson kristina.gustavsson@sobi.com 1
Rolf Gustafsson rolf.gus2@spray.se 2
Tore Duvner tore.duvner@me.com 2
catarina johansson cattis48@gmail.com 1
Anne Zettersten Löfquist anne.lofquist@vinnova.se 0
Ellinor Ytterberg ellinorathome@hotmail.com 1
ulrik Engblom ulrika.engblom@icloud.com 1
ulrik Engblom ulrika.engblom@icloud.com 1
Charlotte Forsberg lotforsberg@hotmail.com 3
Anders Nyberg anders.d.nyberg@telia.com 1
Annika Bergström annika.maria.bergstrom@gmail.com 2
Anders Nyberg anders.f.nyberg@telia.com 0
Anders Nyberg anders.f.nyberg@telia.com 0
Anders Nyberg anders.f.nyberg@telia.com 0
Anders Nyberg anders.f.nyberg@telia.com 1
Mats Ljungberg mljungberg@telia.com 2
Marie Jansson marejansson@hotmail.com 2
Lena Wretman lenawretman@gmail.com 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
Peter Öhman peterohm@hotmail.com 2
Marie Avén fransson.marie@telia.com 2
Kathri och Paul Tordai kathri.tordai@gmail.com 2
Vanja Eriksson vanja.eriksson@comhem.se 2
Vanja Eriksson vanja.eriksson@comhem.se 0
Connie van der Capellen connie.vandercapellen@gmail.com 1
Lars Lundgren lars.ag.lundgren@gmail.com 2
yolanda vilen yolandav@live.se 1
Eva-Marie Eriksson apis.eriksson@telia.com 1
Carlos Hipolito carloshipolitonorway@outlook.com 3
bengt ohlsson b.ohlsson@hotmail.com 1
Rose-Marie Larsson larssonros@gmail.com 1
Robert Perssson robert.taby@gmail.com 2
Ingrid Söderback icsoderback@outlook.com 2
William Nyberg yolandav@live.se 1