Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Eritrea
Tisdag 26 Februari 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Karin Lundberg karin_lundberg@hotmail.com 1
Charlotte Albrektson reselotta@hotmail.com 2
Carolina Olsson carolina.e.olsson@gmail.com 1
Ellis Wohlner elliswohlner@yahoo.com 1
Ellis Wohlner elliswohlner@yahoo.com 0
Lena Ragnarsdotter r_dotter@telia.com 1
Maria Appelblom maria.appelblom@telia.com 1
Jaana Rokka jaana.rokka@live.se 1
Lars Planberg jorgen@varldensresor.se 1
ingrid andersson ingrida1950@gmail.com 3
Leif Freilich leif@freilich.se 2
Bertil Rydén bertilryden@yahoo.com 3
Mino Corsale mrmino@live.se 2
Kerstin Jonsson kerstin.jonsson1@bredband.net 1
Lars Egnell larsea_egnell@yahoo.se 1
Hans Ekdahl hke.ekdahl@gmail.com 1
Cecilia Gotby cego313@hotmail.com 1
Elisabet Eriksson lisaeriks@yahoo.se 2
rose-marie Karlsson rmkarlsson53@gmail.com 1
Gillan Liljeström gillan.liljestroem@telia.com 2
Makda Tesfamichael makda96@hotmail.com 5
Barbro Widell bewidell@gmail.com 2
Mona Martinsson mona.martinsson@hotmail.com 1
Åsa Olsson asa_c_olsson@yahoo.se 1
Mikael Johansson swoosh695@gmail.com 1
Masumi Rydén mobryden@yahoo.co.jp 1
Lena Grönstedt gronstedt@tele2.se 1
Åsa Kristofers akristofers@hotmail.com 0
Josefin Bergqvist josefin.bergqvist@pandox.se 2
Lena Tham lena.c.tham@gmail.com 2
Eva sipek eva@sipek.de 2
Caroline Svedberg Wibling caroline.s.wibling@telia.com 1
Birgitta Klevfeldt bklev@telia.com 1
Jaan Ungerson ungerson@telia.com 2
Sirkka-Liisa Björksirkkaliisa sirkkaliisabjork123@gmail.com 1
Helge Backlund hwh@telia.com 1
Katarina Brundell katma@live.se 1
Magnus Laurentz magnusltz@hotmail.com 1