Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Etiopien
Tisdag 5 Februari 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Anne-Marie Tillman anne-marie.tillman@comhem.se 1
Sören Elén 042344100@telia.com 1
Karin Lundberg karin_lundberg@hotmail.com 1
Margareta Danielsson mhargareta@icloud.com 1
Bertil Rydén bertilryden@yahoo.com 2
Roswitha Abelin roswitha.ab@comhem.se 1
Laila Hedin laila.k.hedin@gmail.com 1
Caroline Svedberg Wibling caroline.s.svedberg@telia.com 2
Lars Egnell larsea_egnell@yahoo.se 2
Dag Bjerke dag.bjerke@telia.com 1
Irmeli Ahlfors irmeliahlfors@hotmail.com 1
Annika Strandhed strandhed@hotmail.com 1
Henry Fellhammar fellhammar@koping.net 1
Britt-Mari Jakobsson brittmari.jakobsson@telia.com 2
Natalia Boldyreva nboldyreva@hotmail.com 1
Carin Larsson Backström clb.carin@gmail.com 2
Sverker Jonsson sverker.a.jonsson@gmail.com 1
karin Rockstadius karin@extella.se 2
Kaija Nopola kaijanopola@gmail.com 1
Margareta Tauson lm.tauson@comhem.se 1
Arne Gustafsson arne_cg_gustafsson@yahoo.se 1
Tommy Svensson tommy.bg.svensson@telia.com 1
Ulf & Caisa Alpsten ulf@alpsten.se 2
Caroline Svedberg Wibling caroline.s.wibling@telia.com 0
Lillian Yotis lillianyotis@hotmail.com 1
Barbro Hedberg barbro82406@hotmail.com 1
Helena Löfgren helena.lofgren66@gmail.com 1
Doris Asplund doris.asplund@gmail.com 1
Björn Forssell bjorn.forssell@gmail.com 1
Anki Wenneborg ankiwenneborg@hotmail.com 1
Eva-Marie Eriksson apis.eriksson@telia.com 2
Lars Ramsköld lars.ramskold@telia.com 2
Berit Sjöberg berit_sjoberg@yahoo.com 1
Björn Forssell bjorn.forssell@gmail.com 0
Hans-Eric Liliegård liliegard@comhem.se 1
Susan Westberg susan.westberg01@gmail.com 2
Dag Djursing dagdjursing@hotmail.com 5
Mikael Johansson swoosh695@gmail.com 1
Olle Oskarsson olle.huddinge@gmail.com 1
Hans Burman burhal@telia.com 1
Bernt Olofsson berntolof@hotmail.com 1
Agneta Kockum agneta.kockum@gmail.com 1
Hans Sundberg hans.sundberg44@telia.com 1