Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Georgien - ett litet land med ett stort hjärta
Tisdag 2 April 19:15

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Nadja Helin info@varldensresor.se 1
Marie Pehrson marieisintheair@hotmail.com 1
Kerstin Larsson kerstin.larsson20@comhem.se 1
Stig Isaksson stig.isak@gmail.com 2
Inger Westerberg i.westerberg@tele2.se 1
Maria Nilsson mia-n@telia.com 2
Christine Bruse christine.bruse@telia.com 2
Ingrid Nilsson ingridnils@gmail.com 1
Leonid Stolov stoleo16@hotmail.com 2
Raija Melkas nraija@hotmail.com 2
Inga-Britt Hansson ibh@ownit.nu 2
Viviane ANKARHAKE pinkyracho@yahoo.com 1
Leif Lindholm leifsixten219@gmail.com 2
Maria Månsson maria.mansson.mm@telia.com 2
Annelie Persson annelie.persson@srf-org.se 1
Hillevi Henriksson hillevihe@hotmail.com 2
Raija Melkas nraija@hotmail.com 0
Eva Olason evao@jurell.com 2
Marianne Pettersson tomtebo89@gmail.com 2
Åsa Sydén asasyden@gmail.com 1
Berit Pettersson berit.pettersson5@gmail.com 1