Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Himalaya - Sikkim, Bhutan och Nepal med DN
Torsdag 21 Mars 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Lars Löfgren lars.lofgr@telia.com 2
Susanna Gibas s.ergosum@gmail.com 1
Karin Lundberg karin_lundberg@hotmail.com 1
Eric Boberg ericbbrg@gmail.com 1
Katarina Wicksell Signekatarina@hotmail.com 1
Stefan Ladufjäll stefan@stelad.se 2
Clarence Jonsson rieder.roswitha@gmail.com 2
Björn Andersson bjorn.andersson38@comhem.se 2
Eva Flemström flemstrom.eva@gmail.com 2
Jan Liliemark jan.liliemark@telia.com 1
Boel Önne boelonne@hotmail.com 1
Anna Lena Larsson anna.lena.larsson.3@gmail.com 1
Raija Meljas nraija@hotmail.com 2
Claes Nordfeldt claes.nordfeldt@gmail.com 1
Barbara Bukowsky barbara@bukowski.se 1
Barbara Bukowsky barbara@bukowski.se 1
Barbara Bukowsky barbara@bukowski.se 1
JOHAN FALKESTRÖM johan.falkestrom@comhem.se 2
Gunvor Niklasson gunvorniklasson@yahoo.se 1
Marie Vahter marie.vahter@ki.se 1
karin Rockstadius karin@extella.se 1
Marie Westin marie.westin@rondia.se 1
Leif Lindahl leif.o.lindahl@gmail.com 1
Rolf Norberg rolf.norberg@ownit.nu 2
Laila Innergård laila@innergard.se 1
Birgitta Lind lindhbirgitta@gmail.com 1
Kerstin Heikenfeldt kheikenfeldt@gmail.com 2
Ulla Morling-Uppsäll ulla.morling-uppsall@swedbank.se 2
Eva Janson evasune.janson@gmail.com 1
Marie Ekberg imarie@hotmail.se 1
Hillevi Henriksson hillevihe@hotmail.com 1
Ingemar Eriksson ingemareriksson@comhem.se 1