Anmälningar till Föreläsning i Malmö: Japan, Eritrea & Sidenvägen till havs
Torsdag 24 Januari 17:30

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Lottie Sundelöf lottie@varldensresor.se 0
Lisbeth Hansson Lisbethhansson52@hotmail.com 5
Karl-Erik Westerberg kallewest@telia.com 1
Jackie Wahrgren wahrgren@hotmail.se 1
Anneli Nilsson nilssonanneli@hotmail.com 1
Nin Ekman ninekman@hotmail.se 1
Inger Berglund i.berglund@hotmail.com 1
Birgitta Westerlund birgitta.e.westerlund@gmail.com 2
Tommy Alber tommy.alber@gmail.com 2
Anna-Stina Stjerna as.stjerna@gmail.com 2
Eva Pålsson evaaxelsdotter@gmail.com 2
Igo Miedzinski igo15miedz@gmail.com 2
Karin Ljungman karin.ljungman@telia.com 2
Tina Känno bambu@hotmail.se 2
Håkan Johansson h.a.j@telia.com 2
Camilla Lundström lundstromc@hotmail.com 1
Camilla Lundström lundstromc@hotmail.com 1
Jan-Erik Mattsson mattsson.jan_erik@icloud.com 1
Rosita Månsson rosita1900@hotmail.com 2
Uno Alpfors uno.alpfors@swipnet.se 2