Anmälningar till Föreläsning i Malmö: Sydafrika med Stjärnkortet och HD-Passet
Torsdag 24 Januari 18:30

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Inger Bjermo inger.bjermo@hotmail.se 2
Carsten Wihlborg carsten.wihlborg@avonova.se 2
Tommy Falck falck46tommy@gmail.com 2
Gunnar Nilsson gunnar.a.nilsson@gmail.com 2
Anders Johansson anders.johansson@malmo.se 2
Mikael Andersson mikael.andersson6161@gmail.com 2
Eva Nilsson eva.nilsson656@gmail.com 2
Tina Böttern tina.bottern59@gmail.com 2
Rita Fröjd rita.frojd@gmail.com 2
Nils Bergquist nbergq@gmail.com 2
Christina Parknäs christina.parknas@med.lu.se 2
Sonja Callisen sonja.callisen@telia.com 2
Margaretha Müngersdorff mungersdorff@gmail.com 2
Isabella Cassland isacassland@gmail.com 2
Lars Smith lars.smith@telia.com 2
Anders Adolfsson andersadolfsson50@hotmail.com 5
Ingrid Hallin halliningrid@gmail.com 2
Per Robertz per.robertz@gmail.com 2
Ing-Marie Henryson ingmarie_henryson@hotmail.com 2
Lisbeth Hansson Lisbethhansson52@hotmail.com 5
Christer Grönsterwall mr.christer.g@gmail.com 2
Lars Halling lars.halling@gmail.com 2
Louise Olsson tolo.olsson@gmail.com 2
Tina Böttern tina.bottern59@gmail.com 2
Jan Bengtsson bengtssonjan936@gmail.com 2
Benny Harrtoft benny.harrtoft@gmail.com 3
Görel Krasse gorel.krasse@hotmail.se 4
Carsten Wihlborg carsten.wihlborg@avonova.se 0
Karin magnusson Karin_e_magnusson@hotmail.com 2
Jackie Wahrgren wahrgren@hotmail.se 1
Ingela Nielsen ingela.n.weberg@comhem.se 2
Anneli Nilsson nilssonanneli@hotmail.com 1
Lars-Göran Stener lg.stener@telia.com 2
Lone+Gunilla Stolt+Ljung lone.stolt@gmail.com 2
Karin Ljungman karin.ljungman@telia.com 2
Tina Känno bambu@hotmail.se 2
Håkan Johansson h.a.j@telia.com 2
Camilla Lundström lundstromc@hotmail.com 1
Margaretha Müngersdorff mungersdorff@gmail.vom 2
Maria Asphult miamariaasp@gmail.com 2
Rosita Månsson rosita1900@hotmail.com 2
Mauritz Altahr-Cederberg mcederberg@bredband.net 1