Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Iran då och nu
Tisdag 12 Mars 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Susanna Gibas s.ergosum@gmail.com 1
Esse Jensen esse.jensen@gmail.com 2
Mikael Hök mikael.hok@gmail.com 1
Birgitta Ågren sobivira@icloud.com 1
Mikael Johansson swoosh695@gmail.com 1
Lillian Yotis lillianyotis@hotmail.com 2
Ingrid Daal ingriddaal@live.se 2
Kathri och Paul Tordai kathri.tordai@gmail.com 2
karin rockstadius karin@extella.se 1
Westin Gudrun westin.goransson@telia.com 2
Tommy Svensson tommy.bg.svensson@telia.com 2
Britt-Mari Jakobsson brittmari.jakobsson@telia.com 1
Rolf Oppenheimer impeco@oppenheimer.se 1
Antonietta Oppenheimer impeco@oppenheimer.se 1
Eva Nilsson eva.guni@gmail.com 2
Tarja Salmi-Jacobson tahidor@yahoo.se 1
Eva-Marie Eriksson apis.eriksson@telia.com 1
Eva-Marie Eriksson apis.eriksson@telia.com 0
Tore Zetterberg tore@zberg.net 1
Bertil Rydén bertilryden@yahoo.com 2
Tommy Svensson tommy.bg.svensson@telia.com 0
Ulrika Glaser Rydberg ulrika.g.rydberg@gmail.com 2
Anne Thiele anne.thiele@spray.se 1
Per Göran och Monica Larsson pege.larsson@telia.com 2
christina dahlström christina.dahlstrom@comhem.se 1
Hillevi Henriksson hillevihe@hotmail.com 2
Suzanne Nisser suzanne.nisser@gmail.com 1
Ingrid Bäckmark ingrid.backmark@telia.com 1
Märta Ryrberg marta.ryrberg@gmail.com 2
Annelie Blomgren anneblo@outlook.com 1
Frida Azadi frida.a.a@outlook.com 2
Helena Thudin helenathudin@outlook.com 1
Kerstin Gustafsson kerstingustaf@hotmail.com 1
Bengt Lagerstedt bengt.lagerstedt@ownit.nu 2
Birgit Johansson kabi2000@hotmail.com 2
JOHAN BERGENSTRÅHLE johan.bergenstrahle@swipnet.se 1
Jerry Olofsson info@varldensresor.se 1
Jari Siltenius siltenius@hotmail.com 2
Eva Högberg eva.hoegberg@gmail.com 1