Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Japan i mitt hjärta
Onsdag 6 Mars 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Eva-Christina Arvidsson evach.arvidsson@gmail.com 1
Maud Alasalmi maud.alasalmi@gmail.com 1
Britt-Marie Ingdén-Ringselle briing@hotmail.com 1
Anne-Marie Roos Retourné am.retourne@gmail.com 2
Anders Sigurdson anderssigurdson@hotmail.com 2
Jonas Biörnstad jonas.biornstad@gmail.com 2
Ulrica Agneklev uaagne@gmail.com 2
Agneta Kuhbier agneta.kuhbier@gmail.com 1
Siv Klöverås skloveras@gmail.com 2
Richard Soldikt richardsoldikt@gmail.com 1
Per Bengtsson bengtsson99@hotmail.com 2
Göran Hesseborn goran.hesseborn88@gmail.com 2
Eva Hedvind eva-leva@hotmail.com 2
Bo Jerlström bo.jerlstrom@gmail.com 2
Håkan Söderberg hokansbg@telia.com 1
Håkan Söderberg hokansbg@telia.com 1
Håkan Söderberg hokansbg@telia.com 1
Håkan Söderberg hokansbg@telia.com 1
Marika Lundin marika_lundin@hotmail.com 2
Per Göran Larsson pege.larsson@telia.com 1
Maria Sjöström maria.sjostrom.privat@gmail.com 2
Eva Nordelöf eva.nordelof@bredband.net 1
Laine Gnista lainegnista@hotmail.com 1
Åsa Fernlund asafernlund@hotmail.com 2
Åsa Fernlund asafernlund@hotmail.com 2
Sonia Wedin sonia.wedin@hotmail.com 1
jan o gunilla rosen jan.i.rosen@telia.com 2
Helena Gurell gurell.helena@gmail.com 5
Anette Lövström a.mosesson1@gmail.com 2
Eva Pettersson evapet6202@gmail.com 1
Inga-Lill Bäckström ingalillba52@gmail.com 1
Simon Enblom musiksimon@hotmail.com 1
Pelle Rothelius rothelius.1@gmail.com 1
Birgitta Gabrielsson gabrielsson.x@gmail.com 1
Mikael Sima mikael_sima@hotmail.com 1
Katarina Eriksson kateri63@gmail.com 1