Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Japans trädgårdar & konst
Tisdag 20 November 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Bengt Liljedahl bengt.liljedahl@gmail.com 2
Anna Westring westringa@gmail.com 2
Ingrid Boström inganvi@gmail.com 0
Gunnar Medin Gunnar.Medin@icloud.com 1
Sylvia Aldenryd sylvia.aldenryd@gmail.com 0
Magnus Zethelius magnus.zethelius@gmail.com 2
Bo Eskilsson bo.eskilsson@gmail.com 1
Anders Schüllerqvist anders.sch@telia.com 2
Johan Malmsten johan.malmsten@telia.com 2
Birgitta Bååth bb@baathbaath.se 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
Bernt Stalinger bestal@comhem.se 1
Rosalie Holmgren holmgren.rosalie@gmail.com 3
Elisabet kjellström elidikjell@gmail.com 2
Hans Ekdahl hke.ekdahl@gmail.com 1
Karin Lundberg karin_lundberg@hotmail.com 1
Johan Ahnborg johan.ahnborg@aop.se 2
Kjell Olsson lhasa@tele2.se 2
Ann-Marie Hellgren ann-marie.hellgren@nordea.com 2
Inga-Britt Hansson ibh@wnt.nu 2
AnnEva Bomberg anneva.bomberg@almega.se 1
Anne Henningsson anne@nittve.se 1
Maj-Inger Klingvall miklingvall@hotmail.com 1