Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Med DN-tåget genom Europa
Torsdag 29 November 19:30

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Henrik Tengelin htengelin@gmail.com 2
Erik Strömqvist erik.stromqvist@hotmail.se 2
Ola Norr ola.norr@tyfonmail.se 2
lo lo info@varldensresor.se 1
Sonja Berggren sonja@probus.se 1
Sonja Berggren sonja@probus.se 1
Inger Willgren levandekokboken@hotmail.com 2
Ellen Hansen ellenhansen22@hotmail.com 0
Per Ackeberg per.ackeberg@telia.com 1
Ingegerd Möller ingegerdmoller@gmail.com -2
Bo Twengström bo.twengstrom@worldmail.se 2
Ann-Britt Sällman ann-britt.sallman@bredband.net 1
patrik norrman norrmanstahlberg@hotmail.com 2
Christer Wahlén margareta.wahlen@telia.com 1
Lars Pierong lars.pierong@telia.com 1
Rolf Andersson rolf.a.c.andersson@telia.com 2
Kerstin Jansson-Halme kerstinjanssonhalme@ymail.com 2
Per Frey pellefrey@msn.com 2
Monika Hillman monika.hillman@gmail.com 1
Marianne Ovesen marianne@ovesenmedia.se 2
Ingali Wahlberg uge0415@yahoo.se 2
Ulla-Greta Snidare ullagretas@gmail.com 2
Anders Furukrona anders.furucrona@gmail.com 1
Ann Westblom ann@westblom.se 0
Barbro Ödesjø bodesjo@icloud.com 2
Åke Kervefors Ake.Kervefors@svekon.se 2
Eva Flodman murdur@telia.com 1
Kerstin Simonsson kerstin@sticka.nu 2
Peter Lagnetoft peter@lagnetoft.se 1
Nils-Erik Nylund nils-erik@krc.su.se 1
Christina Alm Astrid.olof@gmail.com 1
Ola Boström ola.bostrom@gmail.com 1
Mireille Siegbahn mireille.siegbahn@tele2.se 1
Marianne Oveson marianne@ovesenmedia.se 2
Ingali Wahlberg uge0415@yahoo.se 2
Bertil Odén bertil.oden@comhem.se 2
Göran Tidbeck tidbeck@telia.com 0
Örjan Grape orjan.grape@telia.com 2
Jonas Hjelm hansjonas.hjelm@gmail.com 2
Margareta Westerlind margwlind@gmail.com 1
Ruth Kärnell ruth.kaernell@gmail.com 2
Lennart Wallin lennart.wallin@ownit.nu 2
Lena Forell lena.forell@comhem.se 1
Karin Broden Andersson karin.broden.a@gmail.com 2
Vibeke Nielsen Olofsson vibeke.n.olofsson@telia.com 1
Marianne Svensson marianne.svensson@ownit.nu 2
Lotta Lindstam lottalindstam@hotmail.com 2
Margareta Andersson emaguide@telia.com 2
Michael Hamma michael.hamma@gmail.com 2
Anders Hagbjörk anders.hagbjork@newsec.se 2
Hans Klerck habe@klerck.se 2
Solveig Lundberg solveig.lundberg@hotmail.com 2
Hans Larsson info@hanslarsson.com 2
Ulla Pernberg ulla.pernberg@comhem.se 2
Hans Hagberg h.hagberg@comhem.se 1
Katrin Dolk katrin.dolk@yahoo.se 1
Mikael Göransson mikael.goransson@migor.se 1
Giovanna Gagliardi giovanna.gagliardi@sll.se 1
Per Olof Olsson per.olof.olsson@me.com 2
Hanna Karlsson hannak580@gmail.com 1
Margareta Jonsson marg.jon@hotmail.com 1
Leif Darwén leffe_dylan@hotmail.com 1
gunnar molin gunnar.molin@sll.se 2
Leena Paloheimo lh.paloheimo@ownit.nu 3
kerstin vinterhed kerstin.vinterhed@gmail.com 1
Margus Aule aule.margus@gmail.com 1
Eva Sintring eva.sintring@telia.se 1
Siv Ringholt siv.ringholt38@bredband.net 1
Marie-Louise Bergström marie-louise.bergstrom@comhem.se 1
Ingrid Eriksdotter ingrid.eriksdotter@live.se 2
Ing-Britt Östlund h.hagberg@comhem.se 1