Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Mitt Ecuador
Tisdag 19 Februari 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Karin Lundberg karin_lundberg@hotmail.com 1
Anne-Marie Tillman anne-marie.tillman@comhem.se 1
Gunilla Rasegård gunillarase@gmail.com 1
britt Edvinsson britte58@hotmail.com 2
Pia Carlson carlsonpia@hotmail.com 1
Vic Friberg vincent.friberg@live.se 2
Tommy Svensson tommy.bg.svensson@telia.com 1
Ingela Birath ingela.birath@gmail.com 3
Susanne Flyborg sflyborg@hotmail.com 2
Margareta Fernstedt margareta.fernstedt@gmail.com 1
Torbjörn Jakobsson c.torbjorn.jakobsson@gmail.com 2
Lottie Sundelöf lottie@varldensresor.se 1
Börje Johansson borje.johansson@gmx.com 2
Maria Schrewelius maria@schrewelius.se 2
Marie Westin marie.westin@rondia.se 1
Per-Anders Hylander pa@hylander.se 2
Anneli Brandt annelibrandt1977@gmail.com 1
Nina Holmström nina_holmstrom@tele2.se 1
Johan Göthberg johan.gothberg@vinge.se 2