Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Namibias bästa med DN
Onsdag 24 April 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Anders Sigurdson anderssigurdson@hotmail.com 2
Ida Gure ida.gure@gmail.com 1
Margita Lundman margita.lundman@gmail.com 2
Kurt Källström kurt.kallstrom@gmail.com 1
Gerd Gustafsson gerd@wiad.se 2
Margareta Angelöf Margaretaangelof@gmail.com 1
Monica och PG Larsson pege.larsson@telia.com 2
Jan-Ove Jerrestål jerrestal@hotmail.com 2
Jan-Ove Jerrestål jerrestal@hotmail.com 0
Margareta Danielsson mhargareta@icloud.com 1
Eva Larsson eva.larsson77@gmail.com 1
Margit Njurholt marnjur@yahoo.com 1
Susann Broman susanne.broman.kjulsten@gmail.com 2
Lena Markström lena.a.mex@gmail.com 1
Leif DAHL ledah2@hotmail.com 2
Birgitta Klevfeldt bklev@telia.com 1
Agneta Gad agnetagad@hotmail.com 2
Stephan Sandelin stephan.sandelin@gmail.com 2
Birgitta Marklund birgittamarklund54@gmail.com 1
Susanna Norström susanna.norstrom@gmail.com 2
Merja Pitkänen merja.pitkanen@hotmail.com 2
Anders Ödvall eljest123@hotmail.com 1
Eva Westerfelt westerfelt.eva@gmail.com 1
Jan Hagström jan_hagstrom@hotmail.com 2
Ingrid Runborg inru@telia.com 1
Carin Agebro agebro@telia.com 2
Ulla Anderen ullaanderen@me.com 2
Marie Westin marie.westin@rondia.se 1
Harald Gram harald_gram@hotmail.com 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
Gertrud Sjövall gertrud.sjovall@hotmail.com 1
Robert Danielsson robert.danielsson@telia.com 2
Jan Pettersson jangunnarp@hotmail.com 1
ELisabeth Westberg elisabeth.westberg@telia.com 1
Mikael Roos roos.cm@gmail.com 2
Kristina Björkhagen kbjorkhagen@gmail.com 1
Christel Krämmer christel.krammer@gmail.com 1
Gerd Viklund info@varldensresor.se 2
Anna Najek alice_338@hotmail.com 1