Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Nya Zeeland och Sydney med SvDaccent
Tisdag 16 April 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Haluk . hlkglryz@gmail.com 2
Margareta Ekelund margareta.ekelund@gmail.com 2
Irene Ludwig irene.ludwig@outlook.com 2
EVA SVENDENIUS eva.svendenius@gmail.com 2
Marie-Louise Otto marie-louise@gunnarsons.se 2
Lillian Yotis lillianyotis@hotmail.com 2
Åsa Sydén asasyden@gmail.com 2
Bodil Robertsson bodil@lidob.se 1
Svante Hofsten svante.hofsten@gmail.com 1
Mona Martinsson mona.martinsson@hotmail.com 1
Margot Lindeson lindeson.travel@gmail.com 1
Margareta Fernstedt margareta.fernstedt@gmail.com 2
Gunnar Tegvald gunnartegvald@hotmail.com 1
Thomas Ering thomas.ering@hotmail.se 1
Jeanette Tiger jeanette.tiger@telia.com 2
Lars Egnell larsea_egnell@yahoo.se 1
Dan Olsson danericohlsson@gmail.com 2
Ulla Morling-Uppsäll ulla.morling-uppsall@swedbank.se 2
Yngve Eriksson yngve540@gmail.com 2
marie Jansson marejansson@hotmail.com 1
Jörgen Backlund jorgen_backlund@hotmail.com 2
Eva Rehnberg eva.rehnberg@storsthlm.se 1
Birgitta Gabrielsson gabrielsson.x@gmail.com 1
Ann-marie Ernhult amernhult@hotmail.com 3
Gerd Elmfeldt. gerd@elmfeldt.eu 1
Birgitta Claréus birgitta.clareus@tele2.se 1
Jörgen Backlund jorgen_backlund@hotmail.com 0
karin rockstadius karin@extella.se 1
Gerd Elmfeldt Gerd@elmfeldt.eu 1
Dan Thorell dan.thorell@gmail.com 2
Christina Cyon christina.cyon@hotmail.com 1