Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Nya Zeeland
Tisdag 15 Januari 19:15

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Gunnel Olsson gunnel.olsson@ownit.nu 1
Rune Svahn rune.svahn@gmail.com 1
Karin Wannfors karin.wannfors@gmail.com 2
Gunnar Allard allard@telia.com 2
Roswitha Abelin roswitha.ab@comhem.se 1
Anna-Klara Pettersson annaklara.pettersson@gmail.com 2
Birgitta Orrlander birgittaorrlander@yahoo.se 1
Ingrid Attleborn ingrid.attleborn@telia.com 1
Susanna Gibas s.ergosum@gmail.com 1
Renée Johansson renee_johansson@hotmail.com 1
Kristina Björkhagen kbjorkhagen@comhem.se 1
Miyako Beckström miyako.b@gmail.com 2
Peter Öhman peterohm@hotmail.com 2
Olof Gawell olofgawell@telia.com 1
Bertil Åhman bertilahman@hotmail.com 2
Bertil Åhman bertilahman@hotmail.com 2
Gunilla Kjerrgren gunilla.kjerrgren@icloud.com 1
Birgitta Lind lindhbirgitta@gmail.com 1
Silvia Ranestål sizra@icloud.com 2
Staffan Castensson staffan.castensson@comhem.se 2
Barbro Lindroth lindroth.barbro@gmail.com 1
Lillemor Starlander ls@initiativkonsult.se 1
Birgitta Carlid matscarlid@gmail.com 1
Johan Palm johan.palm@jprevision.se 1
Inga-Britt Hansson ibh@ownit.nu 0
Stig Hagström stig.hagstrom@wsp.com 2
Madeleine Benndorf maddebe@gmail.com 2
Anne Rajmic anne.rajmic@fackjuridik.com 1
Marie Jansson marejansson@hotmail.com 2
Britta Bergkvist akkaontour@hotmail.com 1