Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Pakistan
Tisdag 23 April 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Ann-Catrine Norrström anncatri@kth.se 1
Susan Laamanen sir_grizzly@hotmail.com 1
ragnar gussing ragnar@gussing.com 1
Careen Kaldma c_kald@hotmail.com 1
Lotta Bergman cowgirluplotta@gmail.com 2
britt edvinsson britte58@hotmail.com 2
Katarina Öberg katarina_oberg@hotmail.com 2
ingrid andersson ingrida1950@gmail.com 3
Bertil Rydén bertilryden@yahoo.com 2
Inga-Lill Sjöberg ingalill.sjoberg1@comhem.se 1
Annika Strandhed strandhed@hotmail.com 1
Elisabeth Ruritz elisabeth.ruritz@gmail.com 2
Lars Björk info@varldensresor.se 1
Cecilia Gotby cego313@hotmail.com 1
Magnus Ericsson magnus_74@yahoo.com 1
Renée Johansson renee_johansson@hotmail.com 2
Helena Sundlöf helena.resa@hotmail.se 2
Marianne Stevendahl marianne.stevendahl@comhem.se 1
Hans Wallin hans_walllin@hotmail.com 1
Anders Johansson litera66@hotmail.com 1
Rolf Lundin rlundin2018@telia.com 1
Olle Åberg olle.ab@gmail.com 1
Mari Åberg aberg.mari@gmail.com 1
Kathri Tordai kathri.tordai@gmail.com 2
Brita Jonsson britajonsson@telia.com 1
Bernt Jonsson bernt_jonsson@telia.com 1
Mats Norgren mats.norgren@canatus.se 1
Malin Hellstedt malin.hellstedt@hotmail.com 2
Laila Hedin laila.k.hedin@gmail.com 1
Birgitta Klevfeldt bklev@telia.com 1
Anki Wenneborg ankiwenneborg@hotmail.com 1
Owe Johansson owe_johansson@hotmail.com 1
bengt olsson b.ohlsson@hotmail.com 1
Louise Ljungbäck louise.ljungback@gmail.com 1
Rolf Lundin rolf.lundin@telia.com 0
Sirkka-Liisa Björk sirkkaliisabjork123@gmail.com 1
Agneta Gad agnetagad@hotmail.com 1
Inga-Britt Hansson ibh@ownit.nu 2
Helen Bransbp hbransbo@gmail.com 2
Lars Ramsköld lars.ramskold@telia.com 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
Charlotta Åberg abergcc@gmail.com 1