Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Patagonien och Eldslandet
Tisdag 24 September 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Hans Samuelsson hans.samuelsson@live.com 0
Hans Samuelsson hans.samuelsson@live.com 2
Elisabeth Clason elisabeth.clason@telia.com 2
Nils Bernhard nils.bernhard@gmail.com 2
Ann Spaak ann.spaak@telia.com 2
Barbro Ohde barbro.ohde@comhem.se 1
Susann Edstedt susann.edstedt@hotmail.se 2
Britt Edvinsson britte58@hotmail.com 2
birgitta gezelius strausser strausser01@hotmail.com 1
Charlotte Collin Charlotte.collin@outlook.com 1
Charlotte Collin charlotte.collin@outlook.com 0
Charlotte Collin charlotte.collin@outlook.com 0
Lennart Welander welander.lennart@telia.com 2
Lennart Welander welander.lennart@telia.com 0
Lennart Wellander wellander.lennart@telia.com 0
Pernilla test Palacios pernilla@varldensresor.se 0
Maija Jurmala maijajurmala@hotmail.com 2
Susanne Hallin hallinsusanne@gmail.com 1
Birgitta Oskarsson gittan.oscarsson@telia.com 1
Kerstin Karlsson kerstin.karl@telia.com 2
Leona Pirhi teamleona@gmail.com 1
Annika Strandhed strandhed@hotmail.com 1
Marija Kornmann kornmann@outlook.cim 2
Marianne Stevendahl marianne.stevendahl@comhem.se 1
Björn Hollertz bjorn.hollertz@gmail.com 2
Lars Björk info@varldensresor.se 1
Charlotte Ullberg charlotte.ullberg@gmail.com 4
Susanna österlind sannasfashion@hotmail.com 1
Göran Hesseborn goran.hesseborn88@gmail.com 2
Eva Larsson eva.larsson77@gmail.com 1
Erik Amnå hbexcursor@gmail.com 2
Thomas Malmholt Thomas.malmholt@gmail.com 1
Thomas Malmholt Thomas.malmholt@gmail.com 1