Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Peru
Tisdag 9 April 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Lena Persson lena.p@live.se 1
Gunilla Bjerre gunilla.bjerre@gmail.com 1
Marie Westin marie.westin@rondia.se 1
Per Wennerhorn wenne87@yahoo.se 2
Mats Ljungberg mljungberg@telia.com 2
Karina Bergh karina.bergh@gmail.com 1
Anne Austern anneaustern@hotmail.com 2
Nils Larsson ngklarsson@gmail.com 2
Marianne Stevendahl marianne.stevendahl@comhem.se 1
Karin Holmström karin.holmstrom57@gmail.com 2
Gunnel Söderberg tillgunnel@gmail.com 1
Gunnel Söderberg tillgunnel@gmail.com 0
Kjell Salenby k.salenby@telia.com 1
Cecilia Olrog cecilia@olrog.eu 3
Britt-Marie Sållarp b.sallarp@hotmail.com 1
Britt-Louise Bäckström bl.backstrom@gmail.com 2
Ewa Kurcyusz ewa.kurcyusz@gmail.com 1
Anne-Sofie Ölander annesofieolander@gmail.com 1
Ywonne Djupfeldt djup44@telia.com 1
Ywonne Djupfeldt djup44@telia.com 0
Jan Björk ja.bjork@hotmail.com 1
Charlotte Fridberg charlottefri@hotmail.com 2
Anne-Marie Tillman anne-marie.tillman@comhem.se 1
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
Anna Tiberg a_tiberg@hotmail.com 1
Birgitta Lind lindhbirgitta@gmail.com 1
Lars Kuutti lars.kuutti@tele2.se 2
Suzanne Dobert suzanne.dobert52@gmail.com 1
Christina Dahlström christina.dahlstrom@comhem.se 2
peter svedberg peter.svedberg@iies.su.se 1
Ulla Åkerman ulla.akerman@gmail.com 2
Gunnel Söderberg tillgunnel@gmail.com 0
Ellie-Sif Callh Ellie-Sif.Callh@comhem.se 1
Royne Kjellgren royne50@comhem.se 2
Erik Svedin forograf.eriksvedin@gmail.com 1
Michael Staffas michael@buildwell.se 2
Hans Mideus hans.mideus@telia.com 1