Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Sidenvägen till havs - det andra Kina
Torsdag 25 April 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 0
Inkan Holmqvist inkan88@gmail.com 1
Madeleine Geijer Edgren madeleinegeijeredgren@hotmail.com 1
Jan Svennersten jan-svennersten@tele2.se 2
Karin Lundberg karin_lundberg@hotmail.com 1
Ida Gure ida.gure@gmail.com 1
Helena Sundlöf helena.resa@hotmail.se 1
nancy lee nancyleym@yahoo.se 1
Annika Strandhed strandhed@hotmail.com 1
Dag Browaldh lisbeth.browaldh@telia.com 2
Annau Tiberg a_tiberg@hotmail.com 1
Rigmor Clareus rigmor.clareus@gmail.com 1
Conny Engvall conny113@gmail.com 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 0
Greger Ahlberg ahlberg.greger@gmail.com 1
Lena Åström lena.b.astrom@gmail.com 1
karin Rockstadius karin@extella.se 1
Kicki Jelk kickijelk@telia.com 2
Hans-Eric Liliegård liliegard@comhem.se 1
Annie Lindholm anholm46@gmail.com 1
Ilve Gross ilvegross@gmail.com 1
Gertrud o Gustaf Stolpe trudestolpe@hotmail.com 2
Margot Lindeson lindson.travel@gmail.com 1
Kerstin Toll kerstin.toll@telia.com 1
Mikael Buller minuppa2002@yahoo.se 1
Britt Edvinsson britte58@hotmail.com 2
Hans Larsson hans.lar@brws.se 1
Birgitta Lind lindhbirgitta@gmail.com 1