Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Strövtåg i Himalaya & festival i Bhutan
Tisdag 17 September 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Malgorzata Szmidt malgorzata.szmidt@gmail.com 1
Kenneth Fridholm kenneth@fridholm.se 2
Marianne Hanis mariannehanis734@gmail.com 1
Henny Ginsburg hegin@ymail.com 1
Cecilia Gotby cego313@hotmail.com 1
Sören Elén 042344100@telia.com 2
Rolf Lundin rolf.lundin@telia.com 1
Marija Kornmann kornmann@outlook.com 2
Monica Savander monica.savander@telia.com 1
Anne-Marie Imrell amimrell@tele2.se 1
Kerstin Paulson kerstin.paulson@sll.se 1
Per Kronovall per.kronovall@telia.com 2
Per Lindberg peretola@gmail.com 1
Bertil Lindbäck berra.lindback@gmail.com 1
Bertil Lindbäck berra.lindback@gmail.com 1
Margareta Bielenstein biele@telia.com 1
Lena Asplund lena.asplund1@gmail.com 1
Kim Andersson kimandersson@comhem.se 3
Åsa Nilsson aasani@hotmail.com 1
Lena Kjellström Lena@equusit.se 1
Martina Asplund martina.asplund1@gmail.com 2
Gunnel Levander gunnel.levander@gmail.com 1
Per Hellström pererik.hellstrom@outlook.com 2
Anders Hallin anders@lhhl.se 1