Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Sydafrika med Jonas Sandström
Tisdag 28 Maj 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Margareta Danielsson mhargareta@icloud.com 1
Margit Njurholt marnjur@yahoo.com 1
Roswitha Abelin roswitha.ab@comhem.se 1
Niklas Johansson niklas.johansson@kaski.se 1
Tage Larsson tage.larsson@telia.com 1
Bengt Liljedahl bengt.liljedahl@gmail.com 2
Lena Fitger lena.fitger@gmail.com 1
Carin Hultgren carin.hultgren@pwc.com 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
margaretha tilly margaretha.tilly@gmail.com 1
Birgitta Klevfeldt bklev@telia.com 1
Solweig Ståhle gs.stahle@telia.com 2
Birgitta Lind lindhbirgitta@gmail.com 1
jan vestlund vestlund52@gmail.com 1
Henny Ginsburg hegin@ymail.com 1
Kerstin Palen kerstin.laila.palen@gmail.com 2
Lotta Forsblad lottaforsblad@hotmail.com 2
Sophie Krepp sophie@krepp.com 1
Hans Eskilsson hans.eskilsson@hotmail.com 1
wilhelm csenki wcsenki@gmail.com 2
Mikael Verständig mikael.verstandig@telia.com 2
Mikael Verständig mikael.verstandog@telia.com 0
Kerstin Foghagen kerstin.foghagen@gmail.com 2
Kerstin Foghagen kerstin.foghagen@gmail.com 0
Kerstin Foghagen kerstin.foghagen@gmail.com 0
Pernilla Palacios pernilla@varldensresor.se 0
Alan Wedlake agwedlake@gmail.com 2
Barbara Norman barbara.norman54@gmail.com 2
Susanne Korsvoll susanne.korsvoll@utg.se 0
Suzanne Sandström suzannesandstrom@hotmail.com 2
Björn Svedemar bjorn@svedemar.se 2
Gunnel Olsson gunnel.olsson@ownit.nu 1
birgitta Wilen birgitta.wilen47@gmail.com 1
Pernilla test Palacios pernilla@varldensresor.se 0
Stefan Bergqvist metzen@bahnhof.se 1
Betilde Grueso Krosness betildegrueso@hotmail.se 2
jonas johansson jonas.johansson@lynxhedge.se 2
Birgitta Brandt bibbra@gmail.com 1
Agneta Ryefalk agnetaryefalk@gmail.com 1
Birgitta Jarmstad birgitta.jarmstad@telia.com 1
Lottie Sundelöf lottie@varldensresor.se 0
Hanna Zeland 10gerbil@gmail.com 1
Karin strååt straat.karin@gmail.com 1
Kerstin Fredriksson kerstin.fredriksson@yahoo.se 1
Anette Roos anette.roos4@gmail.com 1