Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Sydafrika med Katarina Mancama & Jonas Sandström
Onsdag 14 Augusti 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Marja Mutikainen marja.mutikainen@gmail.com 1
Lena Johansson malarlena@hotmail.com 2
Roswitha Abelin roswitha.ab@comhem.se 1
Lena Rhodin lena.rhodin@tellox.se 2
Charlotte Ullberg charlotte.ullberg@gmail.com 2
Hans-Eric Liliegård liliegard@comhem.se 1
Birgitta Lind lindhbirgitta@gmail.com 1
Anne-Christine Rindhagen acrindhagen@hotmail.se 1
Birgitta Klevfeldt bklev@telia.com 1
Christina Boström christina.bostrom@telia.com 2
Willy Pålsson wp313@hotmail.se 1
Marie Broholmer marie.broholmer@gmail.com 1
Monika Ahlström monika.ahlstrom@gmail.com 1
Ewa Kurcyusz Olofsson ewa.kurcyusz@gmail.com 1
Bernt Stalinger bestal@comhem.se 1
Thula Chandran thulachandran@hotmail.com 1
Titti Engström tittilotta@gmail.com 2
Ellis Wohlner elliswohlner@yahoo.com 1
Ulla Markström ullamarkstrom@gmail.com 2
Marianne Hanis Mariannehanis734@gmail.com 1
Marianne Hanis Mariannehanis734@gmail.com 1
Kerstin Sars Zimmer kerstin.sarszimmer@gmail.com 1
harald eneroth haralde563@hotmail.com 2
Per Wiklund per.wiklund.sweden@gmail.com 2
Irmeli Ahlfors irmeliahlfors@hotmail.com 1
Ann-Christine Karlsson ann-christine.k@outlook.com 1
Ilona Borbely rigmany@comhem.se 1
Denny Lorentzen denny.lorentzen@gmail.com 1
ANNE DANNBÄCK anne.dannback@gmail.com 2
Christina Neiglick neiglick@telia.com 1
Margareta Danielsson mhargareta@icloud.com 1
Nadja Helin helin_nadja@hotmail.com 1
Leif Lindahl leif.o.lindahl@gmail.com 1
Rolf Holmkvist holmkvist.rolf@hotmail.se 1
Lars-Erik Sjöberg lasj@carnegie.se 1
Maria Axfeldt axfeldt@yahoo.se 1
Stefan Gustafsson stefan.gustafsson@tools.se 1
Lotta Jonsson lotta.jonsson@yahoo.se 2