Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Sydkorea & Japan
Torsdag 11 April 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Björn Zettersten bjz@dsv.su.se 1
Gunilla och Carl-Gustaf Burén a.g.buren@gmail.com 2
Ellis Wohlner elliswohlner@yahoo.com 1
Britt-Mari Jakobsson brittmari.jakobsson@telia.com 1
Lisbeth Kvarby lisbethkvarby@ymail.com 2
Jaan Ungerson ungerson@telia.com 2
Vera Waters vera_waters@yahoo.se 1
Vera Waters vera_waters@yahoo.se 0
Lottie Sundelöf lottie@varldensresor.se 0
Danielle Freilich danielle@freilich.se 2
Kajsa Söderström dr_kajsa_soderstrom@hotmail.com 0
Birgitta Ohlsson bohlsson341@gmail.com 1
Ingrid Jansson ingrid.jansson@outlook.com 3
Lennart Andersson lennart@keytop.se 2
Sonia Wedin sonia.wedin@hotmail.com 1
barbro oldsjö barbro.oldsjo@hotmail.com 1
barbro oldsjö barbro.oldsjo@hotmail.com 0
Lena Anderson lenaanderson@telia.com 1
Elisabeth Ruritz elisabeth.ruritz@gmail.com 2
Willy Pålsson wp313@hotmail.se 1
Lotta Åstrand Lotta.astrand@gmail.com 3
Eva-Christina Arvidsson evach.arvidsson@gmail.com 2
Elsy Eek elsy.eek@gmail.com 1
Sverker Jonsson sverker.a.jonsson@gmail.com 2
Helena Lindasdotter evahelena@ownit.nu 1
Ingrid Florin icarlssonflorin@gmail.com 2
Bernt Bäckström berntbackstrom@hotmail.com 1
Ulla Nilsson ulla-och-marten@hotmail.com 1
Haluk Güleryüz hlkglryz@gmail.com 2
Bengt Mårtensson b.martensson@hotmail.com 1
Agneta Hök la.hok@me.com 1
Gunilla Ahl gunillahl@yahoo.se 1