Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Vår i Japan med DN.erbjudanden
Tisdag 15 Oktober 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
patrik kallerman patric@kallerman.se 2
Lars Berndtson lars@berndtson.org 2
Agneta Lindblad alindblad@hotmail.se 1
Maria Fröberg maria@frobergs.org 2
Kerstin Backman kereli19@hotmail.com 2
Lennart Norberg lnorberg4@gmail.com 2
Gunilla Bodin gunilla.bodin@icloud.com 2
Birgitta Ohlsson bohlsson341@gmail.com 1
Hans-Erik Järvenhag hejarvenhag@gmail.com 2
Anka Rylander anka.rylander37@gmail.com 2
Jane Lindstedt jane.lindstedt@comhem.se 2
Tommy Carlebert tcarlebert@gmail.com 2