Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Indonesien
Tisdag 26 Mars 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Leif Freilich leif@freilich.se 2
Lillian Yotis lillianyotis@hotmail.com 2
Agneta Trotzig agneta.trotzig@tele2.se 1
Inkan Holmqvist inkan88@gmail.com 1
Agnetha Bonnevier agnetha.bonnevier@telia.com 1
Inger Andersson inger.andersson@ownit.nu 1
Niklas Nordenswan niklas.nordenswan@seb.se 2
Christina Hargevik hargevik@gmail.com 2
Yotis Lillian lillianyotis@hotmail.com 2
Irmeli Ahlfors irmeliahlfors@hotmail.com 1
Rune Svahn rune.svahn@ownit.nu 1
Hans Ekdahl hke.ekdahl@gmail.com 1
Ylva Strömerstén ylvvastromersten@hotmail.com 1
Mikael Johansson swoosh695@gmail.com 1
Rolf jensen roje44@gmail.com 2
Rune Lindström rune.lindstrom@telia.com 2
Klas Sjöblom klas.sjoblom@fmv.se 1
Suzanne Mehrens suzannemehrens@gmail.com 2
Torbjörn Jakobsson c.torbjorn.jakobsson@gmail.com 1
Eva Smitterberg eva.smitterberg@gmail.com 2