Anmälningar till Föreläsning: Madagaskar
Tisdag 12 Februari 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Margareta Thudin Lundberg maggan48.mtl@gmail.com 2
Karin Lundberg karin_lundberg@hotmail.com 1
Susanne Höjerdal susanneerika@hotmail.com 1
Britta Bergkvist akkaontour@hotmail.com 2
Sophia Norin Sophia.norin@hotmail.com 2
Bertil Rydén bertilryden@yahoo.com 2
Roswitha Abelin roswitha.ab@comhem.se 1
Kerstin Jonsson kerstin.jonsson1@bredband.net 1
Marie Ekwall mekwall@telia.com 1
Anna Lena Larsson anna.lena.larsson.3@gmail.com 1
Hans Ekdahl hke.ekdahl@gmail.com 1
Ingvar Bengtzelius bening1@live.se 1
Torbjörn Jakobsson c.torbjorn.jakobsson@gmail.com 1
Susan Westberg susan.westberg01@gmail.com 2
Nina Sidander ninasidander1@hotmail.com 2
Maria Drangel mariadrangel@gmail.com 2
Britt-Mari Jakobsson brittmari.jakobsson@telia.com 1
Ragnhild Onsaker ragnhildonsaker@hotmail.com 1
Lisa Linder lisa@yournexttour.com 1
Pia Svegby pia.svegby@hammarbysjostad.se 2
Christina Dahlström christina.dahlstrom@comhem.se 1
Stefan Gustafsson stefan.gustafsson@tools.se 1
Birgitta Klevfeldt bklev@telia.com 1
Tommy Svensson tommy.bg.svensson@telia.com 1
Jörgen Torstensson jorgen.torstensson@hotmail.com 1
Caroline Svedberg Wibling caroline.s.wibling@telia.com 2
Catarina Johansson cattis48@gmail.com 1
Johan Collen johancollen@gmail.com 2
Kicki Jelk kickijelk@telia.se 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
Hillevi Henriksson hillevi.henriksson@hotmail.com 1
Lennart Båge lennart.bage@gmail.com 1