Anmälningar till Japandag i Stockholm
Lördag 26 Januari 10:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Peter Almgren p.almgren@hotmail.com 2
Olle Åberg olle.ab@gmail.com 2
Carin Hultgren carin.hultgren@pwc.com 2
Mikael Lange mikael.lange@telia.com 2
Mikael Johansson swoosh695@gmail.com 1
gull-britt segerheim gullan.segerheim@hotmail.se 2
Inger Johansson martainger@hotmail.com 1
Peter Wallen peter.walln@telia.com 2
Birgitta Ohlsson bohlsson341@gmail.com 2
Jane Granström jane.granstrom@gmail.com 2
Gunnar Tegvald gunnartegvald@hotmail.com 1
Ilona Borbely rigmany@comhem.se 1
Jaan Ungerson ungerson@telia.com 2
Claes Englund englund.partnersab@telia.com 2
Eva Tygård evatygard@gmail.com 1
Tomas Lind thlindh@kth.se 2
Mikael Buller minippa2002@yahoo.se 1
Sonja Hannu sonjahannu11@gmail.com 1
Peter Davidson peteribromma@hotmail.com 3
Caroline englund carroenglund@hotmail.com 2