Anmälningar till Vår i Japan
Måndag 28 November 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Agneta Carle agnetacarle@hotmail.com 2
Allan Hansson allan.hansson@stockholmshem.se 1
Anders Hillbur anders.hillbur@gmail.com 1
Anderz Hagman anderz312@gmail.com 1
Anna Brauner anna.brauner@live.se 3
arnt johnsen arnt.johnsen@gmail.com 1
Björn Sundqvist bjornsundqvist3@gmail.com 1
Britt-Marie Norberg bmnorberg@gmail.com 0
Cajsen Westerlund Cajsen.westerlund48@gmail.com 1
Doris Högne Rydheim doris.hogne@rydheim.eu 2
Eleanor Wahlberg eleanor.wahlberg2019@gmail.com 1
Eva Wallin eva.c.wallin@telia.com 3
Gunilla Ljungkvist ljungkvistgunilla@gmail.com 1
Hans Samuelsson hans.samuelsson@live.com 2
Henrik Norlin henrik@norlin.com 1
Ingela Rolfsdotter ingela.rolfsdotter@gmail.com 2
Inger Berntsson Forsberg inbe.berntsson@gmail.com 1
Inger Åslund Flintull inger.flintull@gmail.com 2
Jan-Olov Forss jan-olov.forss@forssinternational.com 2
Karin Granberg karinxg@gmail.com 1
Leif Ljungberg leif.ljungberg@hotmail.com 1
Lena Magnusson lenaingvormagnusson@gmail.com 2
Lena Ragnarsdotter r_dotter@telia.com 1
Margareta Bielenstein biele@telia.com 1
Mikael Hedberg kimeal@hotmail.com 2
Per Johansson perjoh98@outlook.com 2
Rose-Marie Larsson larssonros@gmail.com 1
Solveig Flodin solveig.flodin@bredband.net 2
Stefan Carlberg stefan@cberg.se 3
Susanne Sällström susanne.sallstrom@gmail.com 2
Sven Henri Almer sven.almer@gmail.com 0
Åsa Taube asataube1@gmail.com 1