Anmälningar till Världens bästa konst
Tisdag 25 April 18:00

Namn E-mailadress Antal deltagare
Agnetha Bonnevier agnetha.bonnevier@telia.com 1
Anders Ödvall eljest123@hotmail.com 1
Ann-Charlotte Forsell ac@lidingosidan.se 2
Anna Markova maram783@gmail.com 0
Anna Gorsetman artdealer01@gmail.com 1
Bengt Lundberg lewinlundberg@gmail.com 2
Britt-Marie Ting brittmarieting@gmail.com 1
Christel Krämmer christel.krammer@gmail.com 1
Christer Johansson christer.chjo05@hotmail.com 1
Ellis Wohlner elliswohlner@yahoo.com 1
Eva Olason evao@jurell.com 1
Eva Bláha eva@blaha.se 1
Hanna Gajewska hanna.gajewska@telia.com 1
Hans-Eric Liliegård liliegardhe@gmail.com 1
Hillevi Henriksson hillevihe@hotmail.com 1
Ingrid Petersson ingrid.petersson@svt.se 0
Jaan Ungerson ungerson@telia.com 2
Karin Lundberg karin_lundberg@hotmail.com 1
Karlsson Christel annachristelkarlsson@yahoo.se 1
Kerstin Neij neijkerstin@gmail.com 1
Kerstin Lodén kerstinloden@hotmail.com 0
Kerstin Warghagen kerstin.warghagen@hotmail.com 0
Kristina Meijer meijerkristina@hotmail.se 1
Kristina Björkhagen kbjorkhagen@gmail.com 0
Laila Innegård laila@innergard.se 0
Lars Henricsson larshenricsson@hotmail.com 1
Lena Lundgren lenavasteras@hotmail.com 2
Linda Hedihn Gullranka72@outlook.com 1
Maria Fröberg maria@frobergs.org 2
ORANUCH JOHANSSON oranuch.johansson@gmail.com 1
Ragnhild Onsaker ragnhildonsaker@hotmail.com 2
Rinella Rioda rinella@rinella.se 1
Saara Salminen Wallin saarasw3@gmail.com 1
Siv Ringholt siv.ringholt38@bredband.net 1
Test Testsson susanne.korsvoll@utg.se 1
Yvonne Kaplan yvonne.kaplan@bait.se 2